Select your school below

Welcome

Hello and welcome to The Windmill Primary Federation website.

We are a Federation of four amazing schools in the Norfolk fenland area – West Walton, Tilney St Lawrence, Walpole Highway and Terrington St John. These schools are at the heart of their own village communities, with their own ethos and values, but also work closely together to give these communities greater opportunities in a wider world. We are very proud of all our children and school families.

You will find lots of information regarding our four schools which will explain our policies and news and share our celebrations. Information regarding the whole Windmill Primary Federation will be found on the top tool bar. The coloured school icons will direct you straight to the school of your choice, however you can easily move between the different areas.

We hope you enjoy browsing through our website and we would welcome any comments; alternatively come and see us!

2018 Term Dates

Term 4

Monday 19 February – Wednesday 28 March

Easter holiday

Thursday 29 March – Friday 13 April

Term 5

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

Spring half term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term 6

Monday 4 June – Tuesday 24 July

News/Announcements

16/04/2018

Welcome back to school! We hope you enjoyed the Easter break.

Photo Gallery

Head Teacher’s blog

Posted by: Mrs Bailey on 29/03/2018

Welcome our new Head Teacher’s blog. I will be adding updates regularly to keep you informed of the things that are happening in our federation schools.

Click here to read more