Select your school below

Welcome

Hello and welcome to The Windmill Primary Federation website.

We are a Federation of four amazing schools in the Norfolk fenland area – West Walton, Tilney St Lawrence, Walpole Highway and Terrington St John. These schools are at the heart of their own village communities, with their own ethos and values, but also work closely together to give these communities greater opportunities in a wider world. We are very proud of all our children and school families.

You will find lots of information regarding our four schools which will explain our policies and news and share our celebrations. Information regarding the whole Windmill Primary Federation will be found on the top tool bar. The coloured school icons will direct you straight to the school of your choice, however you can easily move between the different areas.

We hope you enjoy browsing through our website and we would welcome any comments; alternatively come and see us!

2018/19 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Thursday 6th September – Friday 19th October

Monday 29th October – Tuesday 18th December

Spring Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July

Photo Gallery

Head Teacher’s blog

Posted by: Mrs Bailey on 01/09/2018

Welcome back to a new school year.

We are now completing our second full week and the children are settled back into school routines and working hard.

Click here to read more