List of Governors

The Windmill Primary Federation – Governing Body

Chair of Governors – Martin Gordon (LEA)
Executive Head Teacher – Jill Davis
Clerk to the Governors – Ms Felicity Walsh
Staff Governors – Nikki Graham (West Walton) & Karen Thorpe (Tilney St Lawrence)
Co-opted Governors – Gloria Joiner, Tony Holden, Steve Hopps
Parent Governors – Sarah Lensen (Tilney St Lawrence)

There are no downloads available for this page